Current Beauty Favorites 


Hey guys,

So I been getting in the mood for spring and loving these products: 
1. Opi Fiji Collection: I don’t know about you guys but the weather influences my polish choices … so when I saw this beautiful spring color I had to grab it…it is a vivid blue with a satin finish.


2. NYX Butter gloss : This grab and go lippie is the perfect touch of color and gloss to keep lips moisturized, and its super adorable! 


3. Maybelline Matte and Poreless:

This stuff right here ! OMG it’s so great and really keeps my my skin from getting shiny! It’s a must have as we go into warmer weather.


4. Maybelline Nudes Pallete : the variety of shimmers and Matte shades make this super affordable pallete worth every penny! 


To see the rest of my thoughts on these products and others check out my favorites video here: http://bit.ly/2npGgXx

Leave a Reply

