Brand Spotlight : KoeKoe Naturals Skin & Body Care

 
  
Brand Spotlight : KoeKoe Naturals Skin & Body Care
Hey guys so I’m back to talk about another great brand KoeKoe Naturals. I reached out to Nicole via email after I saw my girl Jai Curls talking about these products. I received the sample box to review and I GENUINELY love and have used every item. The price point of these products are VERY affordable. My favorites of all the items has to be the charcoal cleanser and mask, and the whipped Shea butter. 
   
Activated charcoal is great for pulling out impurities from the skin and this face wash and mask do just that!

  
 The Shea butter is so light and fluffy and moisturizing with out leaving my skin too greasy. 

This company is a small business so the packaging and labels are modest but aren’t a deal breaker or nuisance to use. 
I also love that the owner is a fellow Naturalista and a young African American woman. 
  
You can find this company online at http://www.koekoenaturals.com , And on Instagram @koekoenaturals 

Use Code: Mary25 For 25% off all purchases 

2 thoughts on “Brand Spotlight : KoeKoe Naturals Skin & Body Care

Leave a Reply

