Brand spotlight: Bekekoa 

Hi guys I’m glad to be back to blogging. Today I want to bring attention to an awesome brand Bekekoa. 

  
Before I went on blogger hiatus I received an amazing package from the Bekekoa brand. This brand is amazing for so many reasons but I’ll focus on one in this blog post, The brands values, and my amazing package. In my package was an awesome product that I’ve never tried before pure Tamanu oil. 

  
This amazing oil is hand pressed and locally sourced on the island of huhanie . This provides jobs for locals on this island and ensures that proper harvesting practices are used. In a generation where so many brands are only about themselves it’s so refreshing to have worked with and tried out the products from such a generous loving brand.

  
The brands values come across in their products and I’m so excited to do a full review of the products and have it up on my blog very soon. In the meantime check out Bekekoa’s products online at http://www.brandiekekoa.com 
  

Leave a Reply

