Wash n go with Tréluxe Stylers

image Summer Wash n go featuring Tréluxe It summer time!!! Wash and go season!!! I don’t know about y’all but I sometimes I don’t like the work and shrinkage that comes with the wash n go, but with my new wash n go method I’m able to avoid that. To begin I start off on freshly washed hair and apply Untie the Knot Leave-in from Tréluxe. This leave in is hands down a favorite of mine, it has tons of slip and amazing ingredients I smooth the product through my soaking wet hair in preparation for the stylers we are going to use. I will be layering two stylers from the Tréluxe line. First I’m applying the Curl Supreme Styling Cream is super moisturing and defining to my curls. Next I top that with the Hi Definition Gel Styler this styler is a perfect blend of an Eco Styler and flax seed gel!!!!! This gel is amazing the definition it gives my curls has them POPPING! After applying the stylers I braid the roots about 1/4 off the way down then let my hair air dry overnight. This helps me skip the diffusing / stretching that I normally have to do with wash n go styling. These products and this technique has taken my wash n go game to a new level! Be sure to check out the discover Tréluxe brand, for their amazing stylers!!! For a video tutorial of this style check out @discovertreluxe on Instagram! Mary G. http://instagram.com/mg__03/ https://chocolatecurliegirlie.wordpress.com/ https://m.facebook.com/Choccurliegirlie

One thought on “Wash n go with Tréluxe Stylers

  1. curlygirlq says:

    My hair loves flax seed gel. I usually use miss Jessie’s flax seed gel but I’ll look into this one. How many days did you get using this line? I normally only get 2 days hair at the most with a wash and go

    Like

Leave a Reply

