In Review :Shea Moisture Manuka Honey, JBCO, and 10-in-1 lines

Hi guys,

I’ve had the opportunity to try out several products from different brands. I’d thought I would share the products that wowed and those that feel short of what I had hoped for.

Let’s start with the Shea Moisture Manuka Honey Masque and the Shea Moisture Manuka Honey Shampoo, Ok all I can say is BOMB! I literally started washing my hair and thought wow okay Shea Moisture I see you doing your thing! This shampoo is EVERYTHING is smells so good yet has a soft scent it felt super moisturizing and it is sulfate, and silicone free. I’m really trying to be more ingredient conscious when it comes to my products so I am so happy the these product feature all of the good stuff with none of the bad. Now on to the hair masque …… my hair was buttery soft! I was shocked and amazed, I sat under the dryer with a plastic cap on for 30 mins then rinsed with cool water and my hair was silky and soft to the touch! Shea Moisture had really out done themselves with this line! All products available exclusively at Target Stores.

image

Next up is the Shea Moisture 10-in-1 Super Fruit Complex Masque yet again I was super impressed with this product. It is not as thick as the other masques from Shea Moisture but it is just as AMAZING! I used this product to deep condition with heat after a protein treatment (Shea Moisture Jamaican Black Castor Oil Masque )  and it left my curls moisture balanced and popping. Have you guys tried any of these, if so what are your faves.

image

Leave a Reply

