In Review : Blue Roze Beauty Strawberry Hibiscius line

Hi guys,

I told you guys that I’ve had the opportunity to try out lots of product lately so here are my thought on the Blue Roze Beauty products. I used the Strawberry Hibiscus leave-in and Deep Conditioner. These product feature Murumuru butter to give moisture and shine and Hibiscus to strengthen from root to tip. The deep conditioner had a more watery texture than what I’m used to from deep conditioners and I was unsure if this would work for my thick hair. Unfortunately, this product didn’t seem to be the best fit for my hair, I used the product as directed with heat for 30 minutes but feel like the results were just okay ( I think I’m still jaded from the Shea Moisture Masques). I liked the Leave-in a lot better, it felt great in the hair and has tons of slip for detangling and styling. These product are available online only at Bluerozebeauty.com each product mentioned retails for $14.99 for 8 oz. . Check out there website for more info and a look at there other collections.

image

Leave a Reply

