Naturel Lyfe: Coconut Mango shea butter

image (1)

Hi guys,

If you follow my instagram then you know I posted a picture of this product. I have been using it faithfully after baths and showers, and my skin has loved it especially during this cold time of year. When I first got this product I could smell the intoxicating scent through the seal! I don’t smell many notes of coconut but the smell of mango is wonderful. This company offers butters, and black soap. Their black soap can be used to heal and relieve acne, blemishes, rashes, dry skin, psoriasis, and be used for makeup removal, it can even be used as a shampoo. I was sent the whipped Shea butter to try out. Naturel lyfe uses raw unrefined Shea butter from the nut of the Karite tree, it is rich in Vitamins A, E and F, which allows it to be used on both body and hair. I personally only used the product on my body. I found it to be moisturizing but not greasy which was so refreshing. I could feel that it was really being absorbed by my skin. I love the scent the most of all, which for those of you who are have sensitive skin is not an artificial scent, this product is so lightweight and the whipped texture is incredible! I will be stocking this product!

Ingredients: Raw unrefined shea butter, grapeseed oil, and Coconut Mango fragrance.

website : http://www.naturellyfe.com

instagram : @naturellyfe

Leave a Reply

