Curl Maker Love!!! My thoughts on the NEW Camille Rose Curl Maker

Hi guys I’m extremely excited to be trying the new formulated curl maker product from Camille Rose naturals. I am in love with this product!

  
 I literally have nothing but positives to say about this product. What I thought would be an initial drawback for me actually proved to be a positive as well, I thought the extreme definition this product provided might be a little too much for my preference but once I got caught in the rain and still managed to have a style I was even more in love !

  
 The smell and feel of the product is unique, I followed the directions which say to apply it to soaking wet hair, this step is important because the water enhances this products characteristics (side note: curl maker has great slip so detangling and styling was a breeze).

  
 I would say that a little goes a long way with this product so although the price point is a little higher than the normal 5 bucks I spent on Eco Styler Gel I feel like Curl Maker is well worth it and I would absolutely re-purchase. 

  
You can get so many uses out of this product but it’s best for the styles that you will allow your hair to air dry (per instructions). I have experienced tons of definition, frizz-free curls, and my hair feels  so light weight and has movement.

  
There was a slight gel cast initially to break it up I just lightly fluffed my fingers through and there was no more crunch. I think I forgot to mention there is absolutely no flaking happening and my hair is shiny without even using any oils. 

 I have received complement after complement on my hair although I wish it was cheaper you get what you pay for and it’s well worth the money!!!

Final take away:
This product will now be in my stash of essentials,which is major for me because I’m more than willing to try products but that doesn’t mean they become a staple.  The time put into improving this product was well worth it . My picky standards have been exceeded!

Check out this product available for sale now online at : http://camillerosenaturals.com
See what other curly girls thought of it on Facebook and instagram @CamilleRoseNaturals

  
Much love and curls,
Mary G.

Leave a Reply

