My thoughts: Carols Daughter Cupuacu Products

Hi guys I recently straightened my hair using the Cupuacu product line from carols daughter here are my thoughts:

Price point: 🌟🌟🌟 this product is mid-range price point but a little goes a long way

Smell: 🌟🌟🌟🌟 the smell is light but nice and not over powering

Feel of my hair🌟🌟 I actually felt my curls felt awesome and were really popping after using the Cupuacu deep conditioning hair mask, but my straightened hair felt wire like which is unusual for my hair

Frizz control:🌟 my hair never got a sleek look straightened when using this product( unlike when using the Monoi hair system) my hair was shot after 2 days of having it out ( I’ve been able to maintain my hair up to a week straightened)

Heat protection: 🌟🌟 all in all my curl sprang right back except for to small areas near my hairline where I experienced heat damage.

Final verdict: 🌟🌟🌟 I give this product 3 stars especially for the deep conditioning hair mask

Leave a Reply

